The winner of Adenike Abiose Ophthalmology award 2018

By: | Tags: | Comments: 0 | January 28th, 2019

National eye centre Kaduna has produced the 2018 award winner of Adenike Abiose prize in Ophthalmology in the person of Dr. Mustapha Bature. He emerge the best candidate at the 2018 membership examination. He also passed the examination at first attempt.

Congratulations to Dr. Mustapha Bature.

Congratulations to Dr. M.B Alhassan (CMD) National Eye Centre Kaduna.

Congratulations to National Eye Centre Community.


Leave a Reply